The tracklist for Davido’s O.B.O album has surfaced online. The 17 track album features labelmates B-Red and Sina Rambo; Tuface; MayD; Kayswitch, Ice prince and Naeto C. Some expected collaborations were missing especially from D’banj but most surprising would have to be Wande Coal and Wizkid, who he has on several occasion tried blow off speculations that there’s a silent rift brewing between them even following a cameo by Wizkid in ‘dami duro’ and a leaked track with Wande Coal.

It is not news that the mentioned two artistes would definitely have not been too busy like the former, D’banj. There was no track that suit a feature with any of them? Oh well..

P.S: THe dami duro remix speculated to be featuring Akon is also not listed.

O.B.O Album Launch this Sunday, August July 22 @ Eko Hotel & Suites.

Here’s the Tracklisting for Davido’s O.B.O – the genesis:
1. All Of You
2. Back When ft. Naeto C
3. New Skul Tinz ft. SinaRambo & B-Red
4. Video
5. Ekuro
6. Down
7. No Visa ft. SinaRambo
8. Enter the Centre ft. B-Red
9. Dollars in the Bank ft. Kay Switch
10. Sade
11. Gbon Gbon
12. Feel Alright ft. Ice Prince
13. Mary Jane
14. For You ft. 2face
15. Overseas ft. Sina Rambo
16. Dami Duro
17. Bless ft. May-D