Channel O Music Video Awards took place last night and Nigerian artists won 6 out of the 14 categories. The Nigerian winners below…

D’banj: Most Gifted Video of the Year
Flavour ft Tiwa Savage: Most Gifted R&B Music Video of the Year
P-Square, May D & Akon: Most Gifted Group/Duo
Davido: Most Gifted New Comer of the Year
Ice Prince: Most Gifted Hip Hop Video of the Year
Brymo: Most Gifted Pop